PLEASE BEWARE: This box is only available for delivery in the following regions: Europe and the Mediterranean basin. We regret that delivery to other countries is not possible at this time, orders placed in error will not be shipped.

A lovely performance of Dvorak's beautiful Piano Quintet in A and String Quartet in F.

Produced by Lindsay Pell

Ofer Falk : violin
Rafael Todes : violin
Graham Oppenheimer : viola
Oleg Kogan : cello

with Martin Roscoe: piano