• All My Sins (LP)

    Maeve O'Boyle

    All My Sins (LP) 1 LP AKH 363
    Linn Records

PLEASE BEWARE: This box is only available for delivery in the following regions: Europe and the Mediterranean basin. We regret that delivery to other countries is not possible at this time, orders placed in error will not be shipped.

All My Sins , the debut album from Glasgow's rising star Maeve O'Boyle, is a master class in melodic, folk-tinged pop and showcases Maeve's poignant, personal and deeply meaningful self-penned songs.

Her unique blend of melodic pop, folk and rock won the acclaim of many established musicians and the press upon its release.

Contributors on All My Sins include: legendary Blue Nile producer Calum Malcolm; Ricky Ross (Deacon Blue, James Blunt); Gordon Goudie (Echo and the Bunnymen); John McLaughlin (Busted, Westlife, Shane MacGowan); Francis Macdonald (Teenage Fanclub, BMX Bandits) John McCusker (Kate Rusby, Roddy Woomble, Transatlantic Sessions).

All My Sins demonstrates Maeve's flair for penning intelligent, captivating songs whilst her natural lyricism and exceptional voice suggesst maturity beyond her 21 years.

Album of the Month: ‘...the best album of the year so far.' The Music Critic

‘...it's a classy collection of great soul-searching songs well sung.' The Sunday Post

‘...no misses on this triumphant debut.' Daily Express

‘When she sang you could have heard a pin drop...' Daily Record